Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 2105 reviews

Sales Rating

4.5

Based on 901 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 1197 reviews

Good and friendly service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Wilson K
2 months 3 days ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Barraclough R
2 months 4 days ago
Helpful Sales team
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Louise
2 months 4 days ago
Chester did what he said he would do. Everything was ready on the Handover
Great staff
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Smith C
2 months 5 days ago
Bought lots if cars from vantage great staff better coffee
What a wonderful experience we had at vantage Toyota Blackburn.
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Christopher C
2 months 5 days ago
Bought a New Rav4 and the sales team and Manager was excellent and very welcoming, I would recommend this car showroom and garage to anyone a great set of people,and excellent service too.
Fabulous service, fabulous car
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Hamilton S
2 months 1 week ago
I had the pleasure of buying a new Yaris Cross on 1 March, absolutely over the moon with both the car and the customer service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Matt the salesperson was very understanding and listened to my needs. The handover was absolutely amazing. Matt made me feel like I had just bought the most expensive car in the dealership. My keys were presented to me in a Japanese box and I had the enormous pleasure of being able to unveil my car in the showroom. I can’t thank Matt enough for making me feel so special. I won’t buy a car from anywhere else from now on.
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Slodczyk I
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service, no pressure, made everything really easy and straight forward.
An experience no just a car purchase
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By MICHELLE
2 months 1 week ago
I chose my motability vehicle at Toyota Leeds. Martin made us so welcome and the experience was equal to the experience of someone buying a car with cash. All our questions were answered honestly with no hard sell. We were waited on and when I collected the car it was very special with the car being revealed from under a red silk cover. There was an issue with the dvla computer system which meant a short delay waiting for the car to be taxed. Martin and the manager organised a little office for me so I could work on my laptop and ensured I had tea and coffee, keeping me informed. Such a perfect experience compared to the vauxhall dealership we had a car with previously. Highly recommend to anyone. The Corolla hybrid is a dream to drive too!
Good service and quality of product
Vantage Toyota (York)
By PA
2 months 1 week ago
I have just taken delivery of my brand new Yaris Hybrid and I am delighted with it. I was also very happy with the level of service and customer care received on my various visits to the dealership.

Pages

Excellent customer focus
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Sue CHR owner
2 months 3 days ago
Very happy to deal with Toyota, from first purchase to services their customer focus has been outstanding.
Great personal Service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Fahy E
2 months 3 days ago
Since buying my first Toyota in 2011 wouldn’t use anywhere else always fantastic service and such friendly and helpful staff
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Kukreti R
2 months 4 days ago
I used the service a week back and am very happy with the experience. Keep up the good work.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Rayner J
2 months 4 days ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Conway P
2 months 4 days ago
Service done on time to a great standard , all staff are committed to Toyota.
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Hill T
2 months 4 days ago
Great communication
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Minnie J
2 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied with service I received
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied with them.
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
As always its a pleasure to deal with Vantage Toyota
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Titterington D
2 months 1 week ago
I have never been let down yet and this is my 5th Toyota from Vantage (2 in York and 3 in Preston)

Pages

Visit Us

We have 10 Toyota Centres across North West & Yokshire

Find your nearest Vantage Group Toyota Centre

1
Vantage Toyota
(Blackburn)
01254 495033
Contact Us
2
Vantage Toyota
(Colne)
01282 501169
Contact Us
3
Vantage Toyota
(Knaresborough)
01423 229835
Contact Us
4
Vantage Toyota
(Leeds)
0113 467 5988
Contact Us
5
Vantage Toyota
(Morecambe)
01524 230784
Contact Us
6
Vantage Toyota
(Preston)
01772 281394
Contact Us
7
Vantage Toyota
(Scarborough)
01723 330665
Contact Us
8
Vantage Toyota
(Wakefield)
01924 664940
Contact Us
9
Vantage Toyota
(York)
01904 231182
Contact Us