Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 1893 reviews

Sales Rating

4.5

Based on 810 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 1076 reviews

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Jackson S
1 month 1 day ago
Darren made my visits very special and was able to assist me in every way.
Spending money never felt so good
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Wright K
1 month 3 days ago
I have to say that our experience when buying our new car from Vantage Motors Leeds could not have been made more pleasant than the one we experienced at this dealership, right from setting foot in the showroom, to accepting our new car at the other end, we were made to feel comfortable,safe and reassured, everything was explained in an understandable format, before progressing to the next stage, our sales exec, David, was brilliant!! I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough.
absolutely superb place to buy your next car from....
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Buckley S
1 month 3 days ago
always feel valued when dealing with vantage Toyota in Scarborough
Courteous, friendly and knowledgable staff.
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Bought my new Toyota Rav. I’m thrilled with it. Very straightforward procedure from ordering to collecting. Thank you.
Friendly service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Maclaren J
1 month 4 days ago
The salesman who handled my car purchase was very friendly , helpful and assured me I could contact him anytime if I had any problems with the car.
Staff
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Outstanding customer service at Toyota Vantage Blackburn!
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Fenerty-Lyons
1 month 6 days ago
Unexpectedly personalised, superb and friendly customer service from Ashley at Toyota Blackburn. If only all car dealerships could be like this! Toyota should consider employee recognition and ask him to deliver master classes on how to sell cars!
Sales and service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
It was my pleasure to deal with Toyota Wakefield. The sales and service team is remarkable.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Knowles P
1 month 1 week ago
Fabulous experience
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Piotr S
1 month 1 week ago
We were served by Mark - a big personality and professionalism. He didn't push for anything yet was keen to explain every detail I asked about. When we arrived for test drive of Rav4 I asked about options to also test Rav4 plugin and he organised the swap within 5 minutes and took the car from inside the showroom. We get the car fast at great deal. Then the pickup was smooth with all details given, help with app and connection provided and all with great humour and professional support. Can't recommend the site and Mark enough!

Pages

A
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Ok
Great garage
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Fenwick D
4 weeks 1 day ago
Have used this garage on many occasions over the years and always satisfied.
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Townsend T
4 weeks 1 day ago
As usual, service was superb.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Gee J
1 month 13 hours ago
Mr Lee and all services team are fantastic and professional.
Brilliant team at Vantage York
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 13 hours ago
the whole team are friendly and helpful and deserve a big Christmas bonus!
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Vantage Toyota Preston are excellent and have very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They are a pleasure to do business with and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Hewson P
1 month 4 days ago
Car was serviced and mot'd a week ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cooper J
1 month 4 days ago
My car was collected for its annual service and then delivered back to me including a curtesy valet. Service personnel exceptional in this current climate I was most impressed.
Thank you Toyota and employee????????
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 10 Toyota Centres across North West & Yokshire

Find your nearest Vantage Group Toyota Centre

1
Vantage Toyota
(Blackburn)
01254 495033
Contact Us
2
Vantage Toyota
(Colne)
01282 501169
Contact Us
3
Vantage Toyota
(Knaresborough)
01423 229835
Contact Us
4
Vantage Toyota
(Leeds)
0113 467 5988
Contact Us
5
Vantage Toyota
(Morecambe)
01524 230784
Contact Us
6
Vantage Toyota
(Preston)
01772 281394
Contact Us
7
Vantage Toyota
(Scarborough)
01723 330665
Contact Us
8
Vantage Toyota
(Wakefield)
01924 664940
Contact Us
9
Vantage Toyota
(York)
01904 231182
Contact Us