Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 2143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.5

Based on 919 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 1217 reviews

service with a smile
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
when getting my new mobility car the dealership took time to understand my needs and made me feel important and the salesman joe Leslie made it amazing thank you joe
Awesome experience
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Pryor D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great place to buy a car
Great place wonderful people and very economical vehicles.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Smith N
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By LKC
1 month 3 weeks ago
I purchased a CHR a week ago and have received wonderful service and follow up by Olivia. I’m very pleased with my car and the purchase experience.
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Jo W
1 month 3 weeks ago
I bought my new car from Vantage Toyota Preston and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Friendly, helpful staff, who deliver great personal customer service tailored to individual needs - putting their customers at the heart of what they do at all times. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Very helpful salesman, good car
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Houghton D
1 month 3 weeks ago
I bought a Yaris cross, more than I was looking to spend but it's a great car. No regrets.
Very Professional excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good and friendly service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Wilson K
3 months 6 days ago
Helpful Sales team
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Louise
3 months 1 week ago
Chester did what he said he would do. Everything was ready on the Handover

Pages

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Used the garage for 5years services .heath checks all covered . I drive with complete confidence
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Nazam N
1 month 1 week ago
Get my vehicle serviced here all the time always 5?? Service
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Satisfied
Great service !
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Kelly K
1 month 1 week ago
Another great annual service and experience from Lee and the team.. always polite, trustworthy and professional.. customer service at its best .. see you next year , all the way from Hull.
brilliant service worth the 5 stars
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Colley T
1 month 1 week ago
Kept me up to date at every part of the service and informed me of the next step i.e service contract
Highly efficient and friendly
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was greeted in time and car was finished 1 hr ahead of time
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By jrhbto
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have used Vantage Toyota for the last 5 years & always received excellent service. Waiting area during pleasant, newspaper, drinks & TV.
Really good service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Payne G
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the toyota service center Colne and was very impressed
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Campbell D
1 month 3 weeks ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 10 Toyota Centres across North West & Yokshire

Find your nearest Vantage Group Toyota Centre

1
Vantage Toyota
(Blackburn)
01254 495033
Contact Us
2
Vantage Toyota
(Colne)
01282 501169
Contact Us
3
Vantage Toyota
(Knaresborough)
01423 229835
Contact Us
4
Vantage Toyota
(Leeds)
0113 467 5988
Contact Us
5
Vantage Toyota
(Morecambe)
01524 230784
Contact Us
6
Vantage Toyota
(Preston)
01772 281394
Contact Us
7
Vantage Toyota
(Scarborough)
01723 330665
Contact Us
8
Vantage Toyota
(Wakefield)
01924 664940
Contact Us
9
Vantage Toyota
(York)
01904 231182
Contact Us