Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 2143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.5

Based on 919 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 1217 reviews

Good service and quality of product
Vantage Toyota (York)
By PA
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have just taken delivery of my brand new Yaris Hybrid and I am delighted with it. I was also very happy with the level of service and customer care received on my various visits to the dealership.
First Class
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Bought our car from Toyota Preston, love the car, the dealership was first-rate, dealt with Olivia nothing was too much trouble, she talked to us as a family and not just me as we found most other dealerships did. No pressure sales at all, we were given time and space if we needed to make the decision that we wanted. The showroom was clean, tidy, bright, and had enough space to look around the cars. Would highly recommend Toyota Preston.
Leanne was absolutely fantastic throughout the 12 month period that I waited for my car.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Tattersall D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Faultless.
Solid service.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Webb C
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership over the years and have always felt a valued customer. Staff are always courteous and after servicing my vehicle it is always returned clean. This dealership has a very good service team.
Always an excellent service.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with Toyota.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Allen
3 months 2 weeks ago
Im happy of my new hybrid Gr sport 2022 ??
Martin was great
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Haigh J
3 months 2 weeks ago
My 4th Toyota from Martin, he has always looked after me and made my experience special, he even did a big reveal on handover. So exciting. And the coffee is great too ????
Brilliant
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Bainbridge M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota cars are very reliable and I found that the Toyota Yaris Hybrid has the best energy efficiency.
A pleasant experience
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly and very knowledgeable salesman. Very patient as there about 3 hours
Customer centred service & experience.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had a couple of issues in first week of ownership of car. Dealt with promptly, efficiently & with a smile.

Pages

Great place for a service
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Duncan S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used Toyota at Wakefield for Toyota Prius 80000 mile service and MOT. Excellent facilities. Recommended.
happy lady
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By huggies
3 months 2 weeks ago
for me toyota cars are ace, vantage excellent dealers
Very happy
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Gould D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received. I felt very welcoming and very comfortable whilst waiting
Examine your invoice
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Examine your invoice as they charge for 2 batteries for the key fob and only fit one
Efficient Practices
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Work completed on time and the lady on reception was efficient and polite and explained what had been done.
Excellent service and MoT.
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I really felt confident the car was receiving an excellent service and MoT
Great sevice
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Claydon P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Well satisfied
Blackburn vantage , outstanding service !!!
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Cox A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual from Blackburn vantage, they always make you feel special, from the great coffee while your waiting to leaving with my car washed and clean as part of my visit the service is brilliant!!
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Cook R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Use this Dealership!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Yates A
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Vantage Toyota Knaresborough for many years now. I always buy my cars from here. The cars are great, but the reason I use this garage is the Customer Service which in my opinion is second to none. I always feel looked after, valued and listened to. Nothing is too much trouble and I never hesitate to get in touch about anything. Any query is met with a polite, friendly and efficient response. With this dealership you are always in very safe hands.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 10 Toyota Centres across North West & Yokshire

Find your nearest Vantage Group Toyota Centre

1
Vantage Toyota
(Blackburn)
01254 495033
Contact Us
2
Vantage Toyota
(Colne)
01282 501169
Contact Us
3
Vantage Toyota
(Knaresborough)
01423 229835
Contact Us
4
Vantage Toyota
(Leeds)
0113 467 5988
Contact Us
5
Vantage Toyota
(Morecambe)
01524 230784
Contact Us
6
Vantage Toyota
(Preston)
01772 281394
Contact Us
7
Vantage Toyota
(Scarborough)
01723 330665
Contact Us
8
Vantage Toyota
(Wakefield)
01924 664940
Contact Us
9
Vantage Toyota
(York)
01904 231182
Contact Us