Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 2143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.5

Based on 919 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 1217 reviews

Excellent service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Irvine M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had 2 new cars from vantage now. Exceptionally happy with service and staff
Customer centred service & experience.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had a couple of issues in first week of ownership of car. Dealt with promptly, efficiently & with a smile.
Yet again a great car from Toyota with good dealership help & advice
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Ian S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Another good Toyota with good help & advice from Keely in sales at Vantage Toyota Knaresborough
Always a great exepience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Howard P
3 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new Corolla a week ago, the handover was a pleasurable experience. All the team at Advantage Toyota give first class customer service.
Just bought my third Toyota Yaris from Vantage at York
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Rod Nicholl
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with my new car and James Laverack, the salesman, was pleasant, knowledgable and professional throughout the buying process.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hannaway M
3 months 2 weeks ago
good friendly service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Palin A
3 months 2 weeks ago
would come back to this dealer anytime thank you
Brilliant Yaris Crossover
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Twigs 51
4 months 1 week ago
This car was a total surprise- it is a not so little beauty and wow to the heated seats and steering wheel - excellent to drive and certainly has the wow factor in black - highly recommended
Friendly and exceptional service.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Nickson B
4 months 1 week ago
My car developed an unexpected electronic fault message shortly after collection but this was quickly rectified by the Service Technician. I was afforded every courtesy and assistance while it was expeditiously dealt with. This could not have been predicted and did not adversely affect my experience or satisfaction.
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cook S
4 months 1 week ago
Once again this dealership has come up trumps for myself and my husband, I cannot thank them enough for their care and fabulous service keep up the good work.

Pages

Great Service MOT,
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Rav and Aygo
3 months 3 weeks ago
Vehicle 10 years old always serviced and tested at Vantage, buying 2 new Toyotas at the moment great cars
Well done Toyota Preston
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
MOT and Service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very Satified
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Efficient, customer friendly service for my car and me!
Great service as usual
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Croft P
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used Toyota York for my car service and MOTC. Good service and looked after.
Absolutely wonderful service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Shipley B
3 months 4 weeks ago
The service I received from the staff was second to none. I always buy cars from Toyota primarily for the excellent service and friendly staff. I always receive a warm professional service and the staff go out of their way to provide this.
This time is excellent service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Tazim
3 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as usuall by the team at Vantage York .
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Gutsell G
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Speaker Replacement
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very well organised visit made possible by the office staff and the job I needed doing was carried out very professionally. Would recommend.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 10 Toyota Centres across North West & Yokshire

Find your nearest Vantage Group Toyota Centre

1
Vantage Toyota
(Blackburn)
01254 495033
Contact Us
2
Vantage Toyota
(Colne)
01282 501169
Contact Us
3
Vantage Toyota
(Knaresborough)
01423 229835
Contact Us
4
Vantage Toyota
(Leeds)
0113 467 5988
Contact Us
5
Vantage Toyota
(Morecambe)
01524 230784
Contact Us
6
Vantage Toyota
(Preston)
01772 281394
Contact Us
7
Vantage Toyota
(Scarborough)
01723 330665
Contact Us
8
Vantage Toyota
(Wakefield)
01924 664940
Contact Us
9
Vantage Toyota
(York)
01904 231182
Contact Us