Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 2143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.5

Based on 919 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 1217 reviews

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Angela Brook
5 months 3 days ago
I recently updated my car using Vantage Toyota and dealt with David, who was fantastic. He helped us through everything and made the whole process as stress free and easy as possible. Nothing was too much trouble. We love our new car and got a great deal. Would highly recommend - we'll definitely be back when we're ready to get another car.
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Ninnie
5 months 4 days ago
I have dealt with Vantage Toyota Scarborough several times in the last four years each time I have received excellent customer service from all members of the team right from Dan Sales adviser, Maggie receptionist, Kiren in service and Dave the Manger. Well done team keep up the good work!
Anther new car
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Lishman R
5 months 4 days ago
Thank you to Nigel for sorting out my new car very efficient ,relaxing experience and hassle free As always Nigel delivered
Excellent dealership
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By M1CCA
5 months 4 days ago
Really good and helpful. All information requested given. Car delivered before due delivery date. Excellent service. Time taken to understand the whole transaction.
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Bird S
5 months 5 days ago
Great service quality car very impressed
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Young J
5 months 5 days ago
First car amazing experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Jac
5 months 2 weeks ago
We picked up my daughter’s first car today the day after her 17th birthday ,what an amazing experience. Charles made the event really special, the car was all covered ready for her to unveil he had gone the extra mile with a birthday card signed by all the team who had prepared the car and a box of chocolates how thoughtful. Fantastic personalised service second to none - thank you what a memorable moment
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience highly recommend nothing is too much trouble
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Nicholson T
5 months 2 weeks ago
I picked my new car up last week and they made the handover a great personal experience. Big thankyou to salesman Martin
New car purchase
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Kemp R
5 months 2 weeks ago
The sales staff particularly Mollie were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Delivery was prompt and efficient.

Pages

Went for a service, left with a new car.
Vantage Toyota (York)
By C Baker
4 months 2 weeks ago
I recently visited to have my car serviced and MOT'd. Went back a week later to take a look at other vehicles and after a very long visit, I had signed the paperwork on a new vehicle. The sales advisor was well informed, looked at what options I wanted and what I could afford and worked out the best deal available for me. There was no pressure sales, no guilt-tripping, no unnecessary upselling. He was a happy salesman and I left a happy customer. This is only my second Toyota and I'm sure I'll be back in a couple of years to upgrade again. I would happily recommend visiting Toyota York if you're looking for a new car.
New car purchase
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Boydy
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a car for my granddaughter and the sales team in particular Charles was exceptional at trying to locate a specific car that I wished to find. The team go that extra mile without any fuss or bother and do not pressurise you in any way or at any time just provide the service that we all wish for. Many Thanks for all your help I certainly appreciate it.
Great service, professional friendly staff
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By PJH
5 months 1 day ago
Bought new vehicle from here and aftercare service plan, great service, went the extra mile for us, good prices and helpful, professional staff. Have recommended to friends and family.
A happy place
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Parsons R
5 months 2 days ago
I always use Vantage Toyota Colne because I like it
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Job well done.
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Moss T
5 months 1 week ago
I have been a customer at Wakefield for many years now and have always had a good customer experience. Friendly, courteous staff doing a good job.
Great experience
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Drain P
5 months 1 week ago
I used the Toyota service a week ago and the service was excellent from the minute I walked through the door everything was perfect they kept me informed with everything that was going on
Great service. Collected my car from home and return a few hours later
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Stowe T
5 months 1 week ago
Customer Service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Burnett K
5 months 1 week ago
Good customer service is key, and this garage has it. Thank You.
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By AWC
5 months 1 week ago
Had to use Vantage Morecambe for a warranty issue. The problem was sorted promptly and efficiently. Denise on service and Steve in parts were both excellent, give them both a pay rise !

Pages

Visit Us

We have 10 Toyota Centres across North West & Yokshire

Find your nearest Vantage Group Toyota Centre

1
Vantage Toyota
(Blackburn)
01254 495033
Contact Us
2
Vantage Toyota
(Colne)
01282 501169
Contact Us
3
Vantage Toyota
(Knaresborough)
01423 229835
Contact Us
4
Vantage Toyota
(Leeds)
0113 467 5988
Contact Us
5
Vantage Toyota
(Morecambe)
01524 230784
Contact Us
6
Vantage Toyota
(Preston)
01772 281394
Contact Us
7
Vantage Toyota
(Scarborough)
01723 330665
Contact Us
8
Vantage Toyota
(Wakefield)
01924 664940
Contact Us
9
Vantage Toyota
(York)
01904 231182
Contact Us