Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 2143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.5

Based on 919 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 1217 reviews

New car purchase
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Kemp R
5 months 2 weeks ago
The sales staff particularly Mollie were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Delivery was prompt and efficient.
Amazing Service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Dean E
5 months 2 weeks ago
Ash made buying my first car such a special and memorable experience! He was so understanding and genuine and patient with someone who doesn’t know anything about cars. I really can’t thank him enough for making this whole process so enjoyable and easy. I really can’t recommend him and Vantage Blackburn enough! Thank you!
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Cook M
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was totally happy with the service I received from the salesman concerned.
Complete satisfaction
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Mine were unusual circumstances which were understood and supported.
Great service from Christian. Who cared that we found the correct car for us
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Wilson M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Not yet had to have a service only 4 week old
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Fraser A
5 months 2 weeks ago
My Corolla Sport is a wonderful car
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Rasiah I
5 months 2 weeks ago
Made to feel valued by everyone. Even the manager came and asked if we had any questions. A pleasureable experience throughout
Great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Kellett B
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase
Excellent
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By John B
5 months 2 weeks ago
Have had 9 new Toyota cars in the past 25 years
Great service from Magda from start to finish
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Charlton-Howell M
5 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great dealership, great service !
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Locky
5 months 1 week ago
Car serviced last week
Walked in and booked a service on Monday and by Wednesday lunch it was completed.
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Sargent J
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from the showroom staff. Very friendly and informative
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Ghazzawi H
5 months 1 week ago
I had my Corolla's second service, and it was an excellent service.
A great experience
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Evans A
5 months 2 weeks ago
My recent experience at the dealership in Morecambe was first class. The service went smoothly and the work completed to the highest standard. Thank you all for the excellent work. Continue to do exactly what you are dong now.
Excellent Toyota dealership
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Diprisco P
5 months 2 weeks ago
I use Vantage Toyota in Leeds & couldn’t be more satisfied with the end result & the AMAZING team at this branch. They always make you feel welcome, attend to any queries and you know you receive more in service value than the cash value asked on the invoice. This dealership should be a template for other dealerships striving to improve.
Excellent
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Noon L
5 months 2 weeks ago
Had the second service on my car a week ago and everything was above expectations
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Paul B
5 months 2 weeks ago
Feeling valued ??
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Eccles G
5 months 2 weeks ago
Only became a customer last June for first time with Vantage Blackburn but already feel a very valued customer. Recently my car went in for a minor issue, tyre pressure check & a replacement bulb in my mirror indicator, work took just a few minutes but they managed to squeeze in a mini valet, at no charge. Fabulous service.
Service recall update
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Vantage did a recall on my Rav4 With efficient and courteous service Very nice waiting area made the wait comfortable Nice friendly staff
You get what you pay for
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Stansfield N
6 months 3 days ago
When you put your car in for a service at a Toyota garage you know your going to get it done to a high standard and a fair price

Pages

Visit Us

We have 10 Toyota Centres across North West & Yokshire

Find your nearest Vantage Group Toyota Centre

1
Vantage Toyota
(Blackburn)
01254 495033
Contact Us
2
Vantage Toyota
(Colne)
01282 501169
Contact Us
3
Vantage Toyota
(Knaresborough)
01423 229835
Contact Us
4
Vantage Toyota
(Leeds)
0113 467 5988
Contact Us
5
Vantage Toyota
(Morecambe)
01524 230784
Contact Us
6
Vantage Toyota
(Preston)
01772 281394
Contact Us
7
Vantage Toyota
(Scarborough)
01723 330665
Contact Us
8
Vantage Toyota
(Wakefield)
01924 664940
Contact Us
9
Vantage Toyota
(York)
01904 231182
Contact Us