Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 2143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.5

Based on 919 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 1217 reviews

Great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Jennifer88
4 years 7 months ago
It was my first time buying a car from a showroom, i did not feel pressured into purchasing any car, Nigel listened to what i wanted in a car and he was really helpful and made sure i was happy with what i was buying, great professional team.
New car
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By A V C
4 years 7 months ago
Warm welcoming and helpful people
Such nice people
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Kjh1
4 years 7 months ago
I dealt with joe and he was great, he explained things at my pace and let me take my own notes of what I needed and was just as excited as me for my new car. Everyone was helpful great service
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Bri rob
4 years 7 months ago
Frist time dealing with vantage Toyota Blackburn.I have had BMW’s and Mercedes in the past vantage Blackburn up there with the best
Outstanding!
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Olaf1
4 years 7 months ago
Great service, great car highly recommendable place!
Honest, quick and professional
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Georgios
4 years 7 months ago
Great customer service skills by Joe. I would definately recomend it to anyone.
Tithe best by far
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Del n Ang
4 years 7 months ago
Having dealt with many dealerships over the years this one is the best by far,they'll go above and beyond to help in any way to make your experience the best.
Great service and very helpful staff
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Batman66
4 years 7 months ago
I went in and told the member of staff what I was looking for as my mobility vehicle was ready fer changing and I was told what options were. I picked the colour and spec and I waswas kept up to date with the vehicles progress Well done.***
purchase
Vantage Toyota (York)
By huggybear
4 years 7 months ago
your staff were very helpful and friendly through the full time of us lookingat, test driving, and purchasing of our new car
No pressure and a fair deal .
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By dynamic 2
4 years 7 months ago
We are very happy with the dealership , my knowledge regarding hybrid cars was nil ,the salesman that explained it to me was first class ,answered every question in a language I could understand .He kept us up to date all the way through .

Pages

excellent as always with friendly and helpful staff
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
the service was done with professional service and helpful staff . could not do enough for you .kept up to date with all the service as it went along. all was excellent as usual.
Perfect service & attention
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cooke J
3 years 1 month ago
I used the service a week ago and I’m completely satisfied
staff are always willing to accommodate with any queries i might have
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Tom
3 years 1 month ago
The Reception staff sorted me out with a curtesy car should I have needed itThe returned me home and delivered the car back to me looking like new. Thats got to be worth 5 Stars
great service experience as usual
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I have three service a year and every time it's a confirm of the great experience I had the first time. Highly recommended Vantage Toyota.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Jules Mac
3 years 1 month ago
I had my first service on my Toyota Aygo in Leeds. Very efficient, friendly team. Tea, coffee, pastries and fruit supplied and managed to work whilst waiting for my car. Took less than an hour.
Car Service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Dinsdale N
3 years 1 month ago
Our Toyato RAV was serviced last week. The date was very conveniently arranged to fit in with our health constraints and hospital appointments. Communication and all aspects of Service met with our satisfaction.
Vantage York
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Susan Danbury
3 years 1 month ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago.Stephen lindsay looked after me and my vehicle.a credit to the york vantage group.
Reliable service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I have been using vantage for 14 years and am on my 4th Toyota. I simply would not even look elsewhere. Service sales and after sales best I have ever encountered and the cars run perfectly for mile after mile. Service professional but friendly. Can't fault them at all.
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Mrs P
3 years 1 month ago
Helpful, polite staff, great service, I will be booking my service and MOT again next year
Fantastic service as always.
Vantage Toyota (York)
By TJB
3 years 1 month ago
I know I could get a cheaper service elsewhere but you get what you pay for and I just love always being made to feel like my car and I are the most important thing they have on that day!

Pages

Visit Us

We have 10 Toyota Centres across North West & Yokshire

Find your nearest Vantage Group Toyota Centre

1
Vantage Toyota
(Blackburn)
01254 495033
Contact Us
2
Vantage Toyota
(Colne)
01282 501169
Contact Us
3
Vantage Toyota
(Knaresborough)
01423 229835
Contact Us
4
Vantage Toyota
(Leeds)
0113 467 5988
Contact Us
5
Vantage Toyota
(Morecambe)
01524 230784
Contact Us
6
Vantage Toyota
(Preston)
01772 281394
Contact Us
7
Vantage Toyota
(Scarborough)
01723 330665
Contact Us
8
Vantage Toyota
(Wakefield)
01924 664940
Contact Us
9
Vantage Toyota
(York)
01904 231182
Contact Us