Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 2143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.5

Based on 919 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 1217 reviews

Friendly and professional
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff, not pushy like in other car dealerships.
I honestly can’t fault the staff, the customer service and customer care. Louise Reid has been looking for a year for me. I haven’t always been an easy customer as I can chop and change my mind.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Wrightson S
1 month 4 days ago
I honestly can’t fault the staff, the customer service and customer care. Louise Reid has been looking for a car for a year for me. I haven’t always been an easy customer as I can chop and change my mind but she has been so helpful, immediately responding to my questions and emails. They all go the extra mile and are never pushy, only helpful. Everything was done for me, I was shown how to use the car and how to set up My Toyota. I just can’t fault them in any way and am so happy there I would never change the make of car as I wouldn’t want to go to any other dealer. I have to mention Kelly too, who again can’t do enough for you. Thank you all for putting up with me, you have the best team!!!
Second to none
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Very Very pleased with our new Carolla,could not be happier been buying Toyotas since 2007,would not go to any other dealer, VERY RELIABLE
Professional Helpful Curteous
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Have purchased 4 new Toyota's from Nigel at Vantage York Always received excellent service from him and all the staff
Excellent experience again
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Daley L
1 month 1 week ago
James looked after my wife and I from start to finish and afterwards, great customer service and that is why we travel from Stockton-on-Tees to York, this is our 3rd car from vantage. Keep up the good work
Great customer service from the dealer salesperson Ian he went above and beyond
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Wyllie J
1 month 1 week ago
I bought a new car two weeks ago and the customer service was amazing
New Hybrid Car
Vantage Toyota (Wakefield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My old Toyota had over 180000 miles on the clock and we knew it was time for a new car. I was unsure what car to buy so went along to Vantage Toyota. Lee patiently listened to what I needed from my next car (larger boot, good fuel consumption, lumbar support etc). I was offered test drives unaccompanied and shown how I had driven in the hybrid cars. I chose the CHR and again was given good advice to allow me to chose the perfect car for my needs. Finance was arranged quickly and easily. I downloaded the app and was kept informed of my cars build process and its transport from Turkey to arriving at Wakefield. Collecting the car was very exciting, I was shown all the controls and made aware that I could return at any time for more guidance. Buying a new car can be stressful but this process was totally stress free. I know I have made the perfect choice of car for me.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Preston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Extremely satisfied with service received
service with a smile
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
when getting my new mobility car the dealership took time to understand my needs and made me feel important and the salesman joe Leslie made it amazing thank you joe
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Amazing salesman and atmosphere in the garage. Always felt welcome and valued! We were kept up to date on our new car and never had to chase them for information

Pages

Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By CC
1 month 2 hours ago
Polite and professional team all very friendly and kept me informed how my service was going
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Davies G
1 month 2 hours ago
Fast, efficient, friendly and hot coffee whilst you wait
The cost and parts Too expensive for me as ??taxi driver
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Monjea M
1 month 2 hours ago
Always a constant and professional experience
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great staff and never an issue getting work done properly:)
Effortlessly efficent, courteous
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Tattum D
1 month 3 days ago
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Scarborough)
By Selby K
1 month 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to make my car being serviced as easy and convenient as you possibly can. Brilliant service from everyone again. Thank you
Great service and made to feel a valued customer
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Eccles M
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Always happy with the service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Taylor H
1 month 1 week ago
Have used vantage Toyota York, for the past 16 years, and never been disappointed
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Iqbal M
1 month 1 week ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 10 Toyota Centres across North West & Yokshire

Find your nearest Vantage Group Toyota Centre

1
Vantage Toyota
(Blackburn)
01254 495033
Contact Us
2
Vantage Toyota
(Colne)
01282 501169
Contact Us
3
Vantage Toyota
(Knaresborough)
01423 229835
Contact Us
4
Vantage Toyota
(Leeds)
0113 467 5988
Contact Us
5
Vantage Toyota
(Morecambe)
01524 230784
Contact Us
6
Vantage Toyota
(Preston)
01772 281394
Contact Us
7
Vantage Toyota
(Scarborough)
01723 330665
Contact Us
8
Vantage Toyota
(Wakefield)
01924 664940
Contact Us
9
Vantage Toyota
(York)
01904 231182
Contact Us